Planning Committee Contacts

9ELAWARE TRAUMA SYMPOSIUM – 2019 – PLANNING COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Committee Chair:
Joan Pirrung, MSN, APRN, ACNS-BC
Director of Clinical Operations, Trauma
Christiana Care Health System
4755 Ogletown-Stanton Road
Room 1320
Newark, DE 19718
Phone – 302-733-4288
Fax – 302-733-4287
jpirrung@christianacare.org

Committee Co-Chair:
Pamela Woods, RN, ACNS-BC, CEN
Performance Improvement Program Manager, Trauma Program – Wilmington 
Christiana Care Health System
Office: (302) 320-2693
Fax:  302-320-1905
Pamela.J.Woods@ChristianaCare.org

Facilities:
Mary Baratelle, MSN, MBA, CEN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
Trauma Program Manager
Christiana Care Health System
Office: 302.320-5846
Fax: 302-320-1905
mlamborn@christianacare.org

Registration:
Marilyn Mitchell, RN, CCRN
Trauma Specialist, KGH
Bayhealth Medical Center
Kent Campus
640 South State Street
Dover DE, 19901
Office: 302-744-7582
Pager: 302-677-9086
Fax: 302-744-6695
Marilyn_Mitchell@Bayhealth.Org

Vendor Contact:
Laura Ebeling, RN
ED Program Development Coordinator
Trauma Coordinator
Nanticoke Memorial Hospital
801 Middleford Road Seaford, DE 19973
Phone: 302-629-6611 ext. 2639
Fax: 302-628-6314
ebelingl@nanticoke.org

Vendor Contact:
Jennifer Whaley, RN, CCRN
Trauma Program Manager
424 Savannah Road
Lewes, DE 19958
Phone: 302-645-3100 ext. 5492
Fax: 302-644-9142
jwhaley@beebehealthcare.org

Committee Member:
Deborah Eberly, RN, BSN, CEN, CNML
Trauma Program Manager
Bayhealth Medical Center Inc.
640 South State Street
Dover, DE 19901
work: (302) 744-7183
pager:(302) 677-9013
Debbie_Eberly@Bayhealth.Org

Committee Member:
Sean M. Elwell, MSN, RN, NE-BC, TCRN, EMT
Director-Trauma and Critical Care Transport Programs
Alfred I DuPont Hospital for Children
1600 Rockland Rd ARB 166
Wilmington, DE 19803
Office: 302-651-4928
Sean.Elwell@nemours.org

Committee Member:
Janet Hammond, RN
Trauma Program Manager
Bayhealth Medical Center, Inc. – Milford
21 West Clark Avenue
Dover, DE 19963
Work: (302) 430-5687
Pager: (302) 677-9921
Janet_Hammond@bayhealth.org

Committee Member:
Maria LeNoir, BSN, RN, CEN
Trauma Coordinator & Trauma Registrar
Saint Francis Healthcare DE
701 Clayton Street
Wilmington, DE 19805
Work: (302)-421-4363
mlenoir@che-east.org

Committee Member:
Donna Matwiejewicz, MSN, RN, CEN, CPEN, TCRN
Trauma Program Manager
Nemours/Alfred I. DuPont Hospital for Children, Wilmington, DE
Work: (302)-651-6394
Donna.Matwiejewicz@nemours.org

Committee Member:
Danielle Sofia BSN, RN, CCRN-K
Trauma Program Manager- Christiana Hospital
Christiana Care Health System
4755 Ogletown-Stanton Road
Room 1320
Newark, DE 19718
Phone – 302-733-4269
Fax – 302-733-4287
dsofia@christianacare.org

Continuing Nursing Education Credits:
Tracy Patrick-Panchelli, MSN, RN, CPN
Coordinator of Continuing Nursing Education
Department of Nursing
Nemours/Alfred I. DuPont Hospital for Children
1600 Rockland Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
Office:  302-651-6747
Fax:     302-651-4559
tpatrick@nemours.org

Continuing Medical Education:
Heather Panichelli, RN, MSN
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Christiana Care Health System, Newark, DE
Work: (302) 733-4244
hpanichelli@christianacare.org